March 7 - 11

Log in

2016 Committee Members

Executive Committee Members

Cary Forest, Chair, University of Wisconsin-Madison (USA)  - cbforest@wisc.edu
Jan Egedal, University of Wisconsin-Madison (USA)  - egedal@wisc.edu
Masaaki Yamada, Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory (USA)  - myamada@pppl.gov
Tai Phan, University of California Berkeley (USA)  - phan@ssl.berkeley.edu
Forrest Moser, University of California Berkeley (USA)  - forrest.mozer@gmail.com
Yasushi Ono, University of Tokyo (Japan)  - ono@k.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Program Committee

Jan Egedal, Co-Chair, University of Wisconsin-Madison (USA)  - egedal@wisc.edu
Cary Forest, Co-Chair, University of Wisconsin-Madison (USA)  - cbforest@wisc.edu
Bill Daughton, Los Alamos National Laboratory (USA)  - daughton@lanl.gov
Nuno Loueiro, IST Portugal  - nloureiro@ipfn.ist.utl.pt
Masaaki Yamada, Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory (USA)  - myamada@pppl.gov
Jim Drake, University of Maryland (USA)  - drake@umd.edu
Tai Phan, University of California Berkeley (USA)  - phan@ssl.berkeley.edu
Yasushi Ono, University of Tokyo, (Japan)  - ono@k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Toshifumi Shimizu, Nagoya University (USA)  - shimizu@solar.isas.jaxa.jp
Masahiro Hoshino, University of Tokyo (Japan)  - hoshino@eps.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Ryoji Matsumoto, Chiba University (Japan)  - matumoto@astro.s.chiba-u.ac.jp

Conference Coordinators

Christine Hrenak, University of Wisconsin (USA)  - hrenak@wisc.edu